YWSS advisory board formed

In order to run YWSS activities smoothly in the country, an advisory board of YWSS has been formed on 26 September. Colonel (rtd) Asraf Al Deen was nominated as the Chief Advisor whil Engr. Hafizur Rahman, Engr. Khan Hasan, Architect Mozibur Rahman, G M Faruq, Syed Amir Ali, Dr. Abul Bashar, Musarraf Hossain, AKM MOstofa bin Malek, Engr. Kawser Ali were nominated as members. YWSS ex-president Abdullah al Mashud were present in the program. Moniruzzaman Monir, Central president of YWSS presided over the program.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *